Make me Fly! offers career coaching (VDAB cheques), in-company coaching, training and outplacement.
You’ll find us in all regions of Flanders, in Brussels and online

Make me Fly! helps you to rediscover you talents, passion and drive and to redefine your work and life so it makes you happy. We help organizations to create an enthusing corporate culture that allows every member to fully participate and engage freely for  100%. That’s our way of beating burn-out and bore-out to the game. 

Els Deboutte – Partner, coach & trainer
els@makemefly.be
+32 477 56 62 94
Leuven & Heverlee

Rilla Lysens – Partner, coach & trainer
rilla@makemefly.be
+32 474 32 46 63
Leuven

Flemish Brabant & Brussels

Hilde Smets – Coach & trainer
hilde@makemefly.be
+32 474 90 17 38
Kessel-Lo

Joëlle Fabri – Coach & trainer
joelle@makemefly.be
+32 476 90 71 98
Sint-Genesius-Rode

Kirsten Winnelinckx – Coach & trainer
kirsten@makemefly.be
+32 486 36 09 87
Veltem-Beisem

Véronique Philips – Coach & trainer
veronique@makemefly.be
+32 499 58 07 45
Brussel & Loonbeek

Katty Vanmarselinne – Coach
katty@makemefly.be
+32 479 55 34 66
Heverlee & Zoutleeuw

East Flanders

Lili Matthijs – Coach
lili@makemefly.be
+32 472 68 47 51

Brakel

Karen De Waele – Coach
karen@makemefly.be
+32 486 67 95 50

Kruishoutem

West Flanders

Hans Flamey – Coach
hans@makemefly.be
+32 473 78 29 93

Ieper, Ruddervoorde & Oostduinkerke

Antwerp

Sofie Damen – Coach
sofie@makemefly.be
+32 479 50 75 36

Kasterlee

Roosje Koninckx – Coach & trainer
roosje@makemefly.be
+32 477 94 61 50
Bonheiden

Limburg

Katty Vanmarselinne – Coach
katty@makemefly.be
+32 479 55 34 66
Heverlee & Zoutleeuw

Nathalie Tuch

Nathalie Tuch – Coach
nathalietuch@makemefly.be
+32 475 46 25 61
Stokrooie (Hasselt)

Elke Nouwen – Coach
elke@makemefly.be
+32 475 46 19 86
Genk

Why is working with us different?

 

  1. We care. We genuinly care how you’re doing and if you can apply what we’ve discussed. We’re do the extra effort if that’s required.
  2. We treat you like a person, not a number. Though we foresee a logical sequence in our sessions, we’ll always start with you. What we do during a session can be totally different from what we initially had foreseen and that’s OK. Your results are key, not our comfort.
  3. Our approach is innovative and always tailored to your needsNo standard scenario, no tons of homework or questionnaires that will mainly tell you what you already know.
  4. We dare to explore radical shifts and choices without losing touch with reality.
  5. Our network is your network.
  6. Every client is a human to us, we never call you ‘a coachee’.

We believe that everyone has the right to

 

  1. Feel good about what they do
  2. Be competent
  3. Feel productive and useful
  4. Crash and get up again
  5. Constantly reinvent themself
  6. Kiss frogs
  7. Use their full potential
  8. Live the life they would want
  9. Have fun doing their job and in the cooperation
  10. Have sustainable employability

Moreover we believe that every individual has to take up their own responsiblity in this

Els Deboutte / Make me Fly! is a member of

Pin It on Pinterest