Make me Fly! offers career coaching (VDAB cheques), in-company coaching, training and outplacement.
You’ll find us in all regions of Flanders, in Brussels and online

Make me Fly! helps you to rediscover you talents, passion and drive and to redefine your work and life so it makes you happy. We help organizations to create an enthusing corporate culture that allows every member to fully participate and engage freely for  100%. That’s our way of beating burn-out and bore-out to the game. 

Els Deboutte – Founder, Coach & Trainer
els@makemefly.be

+32 477 566 294
Leuven & Heverlee 

hannelore

Hannelore Volckaert – coach & trainer
Hannelore@makemefly.be
+32 472 71 63 41

Zottegem

Karen De Waele – coach
Karen@makemefly.be
+32 486 67 95 50

Kruishoutem

Inez Senecaut – coach & trainer
Inez@makemefly.be
+32 475 25 52 00

Berchem & Hove

Miet Leijssen – coach and trainer
Miet@makemefly.be
+32 478 99 79 35

Leuven & Heverlee

Hans

Hans Flamey – coach
Hans@makemefly.be
+32 473 78 29 93

Ieper

Sofie Damen

Sofie Damen – coach
Sofie@makemefly.be
+32 479 50 75 36

Kasterlee

Rilla Lysens – coach & trainer
Rilla@makemefly.be
+32 474 32 46 63
Leuven

Nathalie Surmont_Vierkant

Nathalie Surmont – coach
Nathalie@makemefly.be
+32 499 128 178
Blaasveld (Willebroek)

Nathalie Tuch – coach
Nathalietuch@makemefly.be
+32 475 46 25 61
Stokrooie (Hasselt)

Hilde Smets – coach & trainer
Hilde@makemefly.be
+32 474 90 17 38
Kessel-Lo

Katrien DeBacker – coach & trainer
Katrien@makemefly.be
+32 475 81 13 18
Kortrijk

Kathleen_2

Kathleen Watteyn – coach & trainer
Kathleen@makemefly.be
+32 499 56 54 52
Menen

Ignace De Breuck – coach
Ignace@makemefly.be
+32 476 20 63 09
Dilbeek

Véronique Philips – coach & trainer
Veronique@makemefly.be
+32 499 58 07 45
Brussel

kirstel-van-iets-verder

Kirsten Winnelinckx – coach & trainer
Kirsten@makemefly.be
+32 486 36 09 87
Veltem-Beisem

margot

Margot Anthoni – coach & trainer
Margot@makemefly.be
+32 497 27 89 42
Sint-Truiden

Ineke Verweire – coach & trainer
Ineke@makemefly.be
+32 498 310 181
Sinaai (Sint-Niklaas)

Pascale Olemans – coach
Pascale@makemefly.be
+32 474 97 62 97
Brussel (1200)

Joëlle Fabri – coach & trainer
Joelle@makemefly.be
+32 476 90 71 98
Sint-Genesius-Rode

Rebekka Schotte – coach
rebekka@makemefly.be
+32 (0)474 80 35 99
Everberg

Christine Morren
christine@makemefly.be

Virtual Assistant

Laure Van Aken
laure@makemefly.be

Research specialist

Why is working with us different? 

Make me Fly! is a small team by conscious choice. You know who you’ll be working with. We don’t have an arm of ‘anonymous’ coaches.

  1. We care. We genuinly care how you’re doing and if you can apply what we’ve discussed. We’re do the extra effort if that’s required.
  2. We treat you like a person, not a number. Though we foresee a logical sequence in our sessions, we’ll always start with you. What we do during a session can be totally different from what we initially had foreseen and that’s OK. Your results are key, not our comfort.
  3. Our approach is innovative and always tailored to your needs. No standard scenario, no tons of homework or questionnaires that will mainly tell you what you already know.
  4. We dare to explore radical shifts and choices without losing touch with reality.
  5. We are flexible when it comes to fixing appointments. We don’t plan all of them in advance, we plan by need. All combinations can be considered within the VDAB guidelines (if you’re working with the VDAB agreement). We only expect you to stick to your appointments once we agreed.
  6. Our approach guarantees fast and sustainable results. Yes you can. That’s what our testimonials say.
  7. Our team is professionaly trained and gathered loads of experience, also at the other end of the table as a manager, recruiter, headhunter, HR manager. All this experience is available to you.
  8. Our network is your network.
  9. Every client is a human to us, we never call you ‘a coachee’.

 

mindgate-proud-member

Pin It on Pinterest